Long Time Coming

Standard

It has been an awfully long time since I posted here. Fear not for I have been busy. Since my last post Nancy and I have moved (which explains the lack of vinyl posting), I worked hard on completing my motorcycle for the warmer months, that motorcycle hit the road and promptly left me stranded in the middle of a 70-mile trip, I bought a new (old) turntable, I’ve gotten a new motorcycle and general life stuff has kept me from hopping on the computer a lot. It sucks. I miss telling my little stories and showing off some photos. I’m hoping to get back into the swing of things, although it will be hard now that I have a motorcycle that can carry both Nancy and I on it. I would really like to get out and ride a lot more while it’s still possible.

Also, I’m looking for a new job. I’ve been doing that for quite some time now. It’s a slow process as I am trying to really find something that works for me. Whether that’s in Cleveland or Chicago isn’t up to me but I am looking in both locations.

I am also looking to sell some things. Guitar (maybe 2), older DSLR camera and maybe a few records. I have been really trying to downsize my life lately and it’s all a matter of organizing the things I want to rid myself of that is taking the most time.

Anyway, keep an eye out for more posts soon. I have some new work to show and hopefully soon I will have some photos of both of my bikes to share.

Leave a Reply

