Splitting Cells

Standard

SplitCells

I’m sitting at work and trying to create a logo for a school of Science & Health. This one has me stuck in a huge rut. I’m working on icons and elements to utilize and I happened to create a quick/simple/neat little graphic of some cells splitting. It doesn’t work for what I need but I found it nice enough to use play with and give my brain a break.

It’s got a bit of a scan-tron look going on. Takes me back to college and all the crappy tests we had to endure. It also screams America with all of that red, white and blue. GO USA!!!

Leave a Reply

