Car Show (Reprise)

Standard

UpperCarShow_pre1

Nancy and I hit the Upper Sandusky Car Show HARD last weekend. Real hard. Like 4 hours of non-stop walking and taking photos of cars. Real tiring shit, actually. We rode up there with my mom and her buddy Garry (who also helps me with my bike fixin’)  in his old 51(?) Chevy. Cool car. Not fancy at all. We rolled in like ballers anyway though. Ha!

I took a whole buttload of photos and above is just a quick sampling. Lots of detail shots here. This car show was packed TIGHT. Not much room for full-car shots with the 50mm strapped into my camera.

We got there at around 2pm and we were the 673rd car registered. They just kept coming too. I’d say a safe bet was between 700-750 cars showed up before we left. Expect a few posts of images from the show over the next few weeks. Maybe I’ll edit them quickly and post them sooner. I doubt that though.

Leave a Reply

