EB Fonts Collection

Standard

EB_Fonts-collection

I have a download for y’all today. After realizing I didn’t have a handy, all-in-one download link available for the fonts I’ve created I decided to remedy that situation. This collection features fonts that I have created from scratch, some updated/tweaked versions of existing typefaces and some collaborations I did with other designers/illustrators. Up above is a sample image of each typeface. Click the image above or the link below to begin your download.

EB Fonts Collection

Design credit: “Dil” – David Wilson, “Solidario” – Lou Barberio, “Ef This” – Todd Toborg

Leave a Reply

