Now available: CTA

Standard

BCC-Fonts

BCC-Fonts

I have a little treat for y’all this morning. I finished the CTA font that I had been working on last week and it is now available for download. It was a rough one at times but very fun and worth it when I see it typed out in a final form. It’s an all-caps typeface that is meant for display/headline settings and it has a kind of retro, 1920’s vibe about it. And look at that ampersand! I lusted after that glyph for too long. Sooo good. Click that image at the top or the link below to start the download. If you happen to notice anything weird then hit me back up and I can always tweak it until it’s perfect.

Download CTA here (includes .ttf and .otf)

Leave a Reply

