Faded Flowers

Standard

Flowers

I recently bought a new external hard drive just for photos. Had to do it. I had WAY too many files on the old design/photo hard drive and it was just time to get a new one. While trying to bring down the amount of images I have archived I came across this image of some fake flowers in a container. I took this thing probably 3 years ago when visiting my mom one summer weekend. I never did edit the photo but I had an idea for it and finally did it. Simple edit for a simple photo. Nothing special, just something fun to post.

Leave a Reply

