Friday Favorites: Mohawk

Standard

Friday_Favs-6

Mohawk is one of those “for fun” images that I snapped one summer at my aunt/uncles house. Not too much of a story here. I had just given my cousin his first mohawk haircut and decided that we needed a photo to commemorate the event. I dragged him outside, positioned him at the edge of the garage so that he had some nice light coming across his face and into his eyes and I snapped maybe 5 shots.

His eyes are fantastic and I boosted them a little in Lightroom and the rest was good. I wish the ladder and lawn tools weren’t in the background of the photo but that’s just what happens when taking photos on the fly.

Mohawk on Empty Seats

Leave a Reply

