Bluesfest 2014 Portrait

Standard

Bluesfest2014-Portrait

Nancy and I went to Chicago Bluesfest again this year and as always it was a good time. I went specifically to see one band (photos of which I will post later) and after their set I saw this fine gentleman and asked to take his portrait. He politely obliged my request and I snapped off two frames. The above photo is one of those shots.

This dude had one of those faces that I love taking photos of. A little bit of lines, some nice features and a face that relaxed when the camera was pointed at him. Good stuff.

Hit the jump for a black & white version.

Bluesfest2014-Portrait_BW

Leave a Reply

