Ohio Fun

Standard

Ohio-Weekend

I went to Ohio this past weekend for a high school graduation party. It may sound lame but getting together with that side of my family is ALWAYS a good time. I got to hang out with family members I rarely see, see some friends and drink some beer and had a great 5-hour conversation with a German guy who I can’t quite remember the name of right now (though I sure wish I did).

Up above are images of:
Top & bottom – Old-school sprint car that I checked out while hanging at a shop I used to work at with one of my best friends
Middle, top row – Nutty wallpaper and an even nuttier cousin
Middle, bottom row – The main house that I grew up in (mom still lives there) and my feet “going Greyhound”

Good times. I think I am actually looking forward to my next trip back.

Leave a Reply

