A Long Weekend Ahead

Standard

Freelance-RealEstate1

I’ve been keeping busy lately. After the amount of work I do during the day I usually just want to come home and relax, and that usually goes double for the weekends but his weekend I opted for a little extra work and picked up some freelance photo retouching from my old stomping grounds. They got ahold of me and asked if I’d be willing and I jumped at the chance. Then they asked if I’d add a second set of photos onto the weekend and I took those as well.

It’s going to be a long weekend but that’s alright. More cash to play with. There’s always another record to buy and another tattoo to get.

Leave a Reply

